Basic Things

from by More Please!

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 CAD  or more



Recorded at Andy McGoffin's House of Miracles


from The Bounty, released May 27, 2014
Scott McCormack - Guitar, Vocals
Warren C. Spicer - Guitar
David Celia - Bass, Vocals
Matthew "the Woodman" Woodley - Drums
Aaron Solomon - Violin
Dani Oore - Saxiphone
Michael Hughes - Lyrics and Emotional Support



all rights reserved


More Please! Nova Scotia

The More Please! debut album, The Bounty, has been produced by David Celia and mixed and mastered by Andy McGoffin at the House of Miracles. All songs written by Scotty McCormack (SOCAN).

contact / help

Contact More Please!

Streaming and
Download help